Faculty Members

Faculty Members 2018-07-26T21:26:03+00:00

Assist. Prof Dr.Hamid Alhmedawy

hamid.alhmedawy@stu.edu.iq

PhD of Geology Science

Dr.Abdulhadi Alhsseini

abdulhadi.alhsseini@stu.edu.iq

PhD of Accounting 

Assist. Prof Dr. Rasheed Alhmel

rasheed.alhmel@stu.edu.iq

PhD of Mangment and Libraries Science

Dr.Ammar Alkhafaji

ammar.alkhafaji@stu.edu.iq

PhD of Computer Science

Dr.Mohammed Alzubidi

mohammed.alzubidi@stu.edu.iq

PhD of Mangment and Libraries Science

MSc.Emad Alshareefi

emad.alshareefi@stu.edu.iq

MSc of Mathematics

M.Tech.Ahmed Alhchaimi

ahmed.alhchaimi@stu.edu.iq

M.Tech of Computer Engineering

MSc.Zahraa Alnawass

zahraa.alnawass@stu.edu.iq

MSc of Chemistry Science

MSc.Hasan Alkhafaji

hasan.alkhafaji@stu.edu.iq

MSc of Accounting

MBA.Tahreer Alhumaydi

tahreer.alhumaydi@stu.edu.iq

Master Business Administration

MSc.Ali Alsaadawi

ali. alsaadawi@stu.edu.iq

MSc of Computer Sciencs 

MSc.Mawj Alhchaimi

mawj.alhchaimi@stu.edu.iq

MSc of Accounting

MSc.Sama Basim Mohammed

sama_basim@gmail.com

MSc of Accounting

Not Available Right Now. . .